THE GRANGE SCHOOL GOVERNOR ATTENDANCE ACADEMIC YEAR 2016 - 2017

Name of Governor	Date of Appointment	Resignation	How appointed	Meetings attended	Out of total number of meetings	Business/ Pecuniary Interests	Governance in other institutions
Peter Banks	2/10/2013		Co-opted	9	10		InMat Badby School
Janet Cooper	21/01/2015		Co-opted	8	10		
Bill Dearns	2/10/2013		Co-opted	8	10		InMat
Anne Jelfs	08/03/2016	30/6/2017	Co-opted	3	9		
Gina King	06/09/2014		Local Authority	8	10		
Christopher Long			Co-opted	7	10		
Vicki Masters	17/11/2015	19/2/2017	Staff Governor	3	4		
Vicki Masters	20/2/2017	31/8/2017	Acting Head Teacher	3	3		
Caroline McDowell	09/10/2016		Parent	8	10		
Christopher Moody			Co-opted	9	10		
Kerry Rhodes	19/11/2014		Parent	9	10		
Elaine Wagg	20/2/2017		Staff	4	4		
Eleanor Wakeford	21/01/2015		Co-opted	6	10		
Gaynor Yates	09/03/2005	31/8/2017	Head Teacher	5	5		

Notes: (1) All Governors' terms of office, with the exception of the Headteacher, are four years. (2) "Meetings attended" relate to those that took place during the 2016-2017 academic year	1